top of page

An introduction...

Welcome to my story… Here I will try and tell you my gay story. Sounds weird to say that but it’s the truth. Every story starts somewhere and mine starts here. The truth will indeed set me free and in doing so I will have a “better” life!

I think we all share the same struggle story. I am still in the closet and through this platform I want to tell my story. I will try to update my blog on a weekly basis to try and tell you my life story up to now… And what a journey it has been!

I grew up in a small town. Worked in cities and ended up again in my hometown… And as with every small town, there are so many challenges! It is actually unreal!

If and when I decide to come out one day... I can refer people to this site. They can then read my story as I remember it... The truth as told by me. This will hopefully have them see my struggle and my life as I am telling it. This will help them understand what I have been going through and what my life is (and was) about.

bottom of page